Call Us Today: 800-523-1266

103 Queens Drive | King of Prussia, PA

            ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Contact

Feel free to contact us directly or by using our Information Request Form.

We will reply as quickly as possible.
Thank you and have a great day.

Weldwire Company
103 Queens Drive
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 1-800-523-1266
Fax: 610-265-1012

 ISO Certificate  /  ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFICATE

Email: sales@weldwire.net Trade Reference Form / CREDIT APPLICATION
purchasing@weldwire.net New Customer Application / NEW CUSTOMER SHEET
ar@weldwire.net Credit Card  / CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM
ap@weldwire.net W-9 Tax Form /  W-9

 

Jeff Saul

President

jeff.saul@weldwire.net

Brent Saul

Vice-President

brent.saul@weldwire.net

Alan Saul

Vice-President

alan.saul@weldwire.net

John Stelmach

Operations Manager

john.stelmach@weldwire.net

Jessica Noll

Account Manager

jessica.noll@weldwire.net

Wendy Bender

Account Manager

wendy.bender@weldwire.net

Charlie PolKowski

Warehouse Manager

charlie.p@weldwire.net

Michelle Cucinotta

Comptroller

michelle.cucinotta@weldwire.net